site image

All Obituaries


Norma Stromquist


Norma E. Stromquist, 88, formerly of Orion and Cambridge, passed away Monday, January 24, 2022, at Seminary Manor, Galesburg. Funeral services will be1 pm on Monday, January 31, 2022, at...

Robert "Yogi" McHugh


Robert L “Yogi” McHugh, 73, of Andover, passed away Saturday, January 22, 2022, at Hope Creek Nursing and Rehab, East Moline. Cremation rites will be accorded. Memorial services will...

Gordon Schwabe


Gordon D. Schwabe, 88, of Moline, passed away, Friday, January 21, 2022, at Overlook Village Senior Living, Moline. Funeral services will be held at Noon, Tuesday, January 25, 2022, at Esterdahl...

Robert "Bob" Davis


Robert “Bob” L. Davis, 73, of Colona, passed away January 21, 2022, in Montana. Cremation rites will be accorded, and a celebration of life will be held in early June. Esterdahl...

Marcella (Kelso) Smith


Marcella V. (Kelso) Smith, 82, of Moline, passed away Thursday, January 20, 2022, at her home. Cremation rites will be accorded. Memoria services will be held at 11 a.m., Saturday, January 29,...

Mary Franck


Mary E. Franck, 88, of Macomb, passed away, Wednesday, January 19, 2022, at her home. Graveside services will be held at 2:30 p.m., Monday, January 24, 2022, at the Rock Island National Cemetery....

Estella Aguilar


At 11:34 am on Sunday, January 16th, 2022, Estella Aguilar, the guiding light of lives, transitioned to the afterlife. No words can describe the strength of this women. Even the word Warrior would...

Kathryn Crippen Moline


Kathryn “Kathy” M. Crippen, 73, of Moline, passed away on Wednesday, January 12, 2022, at Mercy Hospital in Iowa City, Iowa. A funeral service will be 10:00 a.m. on Friday, January...

Carol Gustafson Davenport


Carol I. Gustafson, 86, of Davenport, passed away on Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at ManorCare of Davenport, Iowa.  A funeral service will be 10:30 a.m. on Saturday, January 15, 2022 at...

Everett Paxton Silvis


Everett L Paxton, 98, of Silvis, passed away Tuesday, January 11, 2022, at Genesis Medical Center, Silvis. A graveside service will be 2:30 p.m. on Tuesday, January 18, 2022.  Visitation...
Page 1 of 563
© 2022 Esterdahl Mortuary and Crematory, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy